DJ Lawy – Contact Vibe Mix

Check out this new Mixtape by DJ Lawy – Contact Vibe Mix on Shedibase

Sensational disc jockey, DJ Lawy makes a huge comes back with a new mixtape dubbed Contact Vibe Mix. And it’s right available here for download on Shadibase.Com for your easy and fast download!


The new selection is the compilation of 22 hit tracks as listed below.

1. Buju Ft. Blaq Diamond – Italy
2. Asake – Sungba
3. Sammie Trill – Contact
4. Zinoleesky – Keep on Rocking
5. Olamide Ft. Wande Coal – Hate Me
6. Bella Ft. See Vibez – No Caution
7. Asake Ft. Olamide – Omo Ope
8. DJ Tunez Ft. Mohbadc_ MMM
9. Sammie Trill – Contact
10. Tekno – Mostafa
11. Ajebo – Loyalty
12. Skiibi Ft. Davido – Baddest Boy
13. DJ Powerplay Ft. TMP Official – Location
14. Young Stunna – Sithi Shwi
15. Themaineltee – ODG
16. Kamo-Mphela – Nkulunkulu
17. Costa_aitch – Big – Flexa
18. Buju feat Blaq Diamond – Italy
19. Musa_Keys – Samarian Boy
20. Angelos Ft. Da Mike – Way Out
21. Musa-Keys – Samarian
22. DJ Lawy Ft. Sammie Trill – Outro

Listen And Share Your Thoughts Below!!


DJ Lawy – Contact Vibe Mix mp3 320kbps

Video DJ Lawy – Contact Vibe Mix

Lyrics DJ Lawy– Contact Vibe Mix

About Shedrach 2532 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.