ALBUM: Yeat – 2 Alivë Zip File

ALBUM: Yeat – 2 Alivë Zip File

Yeat 2 Alivë Zip Download

Download album Yeat 2 Alivë zip, Yeat has dropped a brand new music album titled Yeat 2 Alivë zip album download and you can download full album Yeat 2 Alivë Zip Download right below.


Yeat 2 Alivë Album Tracklist

  1. Poppin
  2. Outsidë ft. Young Thug
  3. Rëal six
  4. Nvr again
  5. Luh gëek
  6. Rackz got më ft. Gunna
  7. Doublë
  8. On tha linë
  9. Jus bëtter
  10. Jump
  11. Dnt lië
  12. Rollin
  13. Taliban
  14. Narcoticz ft. Yung Kayo
  15. Call më
  16. Kant dië
  17. Gëek high ft. Ken Car$on
  18. Luh m ft. SeptembersRich
  19. Smooktobër
  20. Still countin
About Shedrach 2497 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.