ALBUM: Lil Durk – 7220 (ZIP FILE)

ALBUM: Lil Durk – 7220 (ZIP FILE)

Lil Durk 7220 Zip Download

Download album Lil Durk 7220 zip, Lil Durk has dropped a brand new music album titled Lil Durk 7220 zip album download and you can download full album Lil Durk 7220 Zip Download right below.


Lil Durk 7220 Album Tracklist

  1. Started From
  2. Headtaps
  3. AHHH HA
  4. Shootout @ My Crib
  5. Golden Child
  6. No Interviews
  7. Petty Too ft. Future
  8. Barbarian
  9. What Happened To Virgil ft. Gunna
  10. Grow Up / Keep It on Speaker
  11. Smoking & Thinking
  12. Blocklist
  13. Difference Is ft. Summer Walker
  14. Federal Nightmare
  15. Love Dior Banks
  16. Pissed Me Off
  17. Broadway Girls ft. Morgan Wallen
About Shedrach 2513 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.