ALBUM: Ibibio Sound Machine – Electricity

Check out this brand new music Album by Ibibio Sound Machine – Electricity on shedibase.

Talented English electronic afro-funk band from London. Formed in 2013, Ibibio Sound Machine has dropped yet another amazing brand new music album which they titled “Electricity”. And it’s right Available here for download on Shedibase.Com for your free and fast download!.


See Album Tracklists Below!

  1. Protection From Evil
  2. Electricity
  3. Casio (Yak Nda Nda)
  4. Afo Ken Doko Mien
  5. All That You Want
  6. Wanna See Your Face Again
  7. 17 18 19
  8. Truth No Lie
  9. Oyoyo
  10. Something We’ll Remember
  11. Almost Flying
  12. Freedom
About Shedrach 2513 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.