ALBUM: Future – I Never Liked You (Zip File)

ALBUM: Future – I Never Liked You (Zip File)

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Future release a new studio Album project titled “I Never Liked You”


I Never Liked You Full Album Tracklist by Future

  • 712PM
  • I’m Dat Nigga
  • Keep It Burnin (Ft. Kanye West)
  • For A Nut (Ft. Gunna & Young Thug)
  • Puffin On Zooties
  • Gold Stacks
  • Wait For U (ft. Drake & Tems)
  • Love You Better
  • Massaging Me
  • Chickens (Ft. EST Gee)
  • We Jus Wanna Get High
  • Voodoo (ft. Kodak Black)
  • Holy Ghost
  • The Way Things Going
  • I’m On One (ft. Drake)
  • Back To The Basics
  • Related Post
About Shedrach 2513 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.