ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – = Equals (Zip File)

ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – = Equals (Zip File)

Ed Sheeran = (Equals) Album Download Zip

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Ed Sheeran release a new studio Album project titled “= (Equals)” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.


= (Equals) marks the fifth studio album from singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran.

After + (Plus)X (Multiply) and ÷ (Divide), this project from Sheeran figured to be the next progression, but it was unknown whether he would go with – (Minus) or = (Equals), until his August 19 announcement.

The first single for the album, “Bad Habits,” was released on June 25 and brought forth a new production-heavy sound from Sheeran, but also displayed the ability for it to be played acoustically, like the bulk of his work before.

As of the release of the lead single, Sheeran noted in an interview that this project has already been completed in its entirety, but the creative process and plan to release it had to be altered.

The second single, “Visiting Hours,” was released on August 19, 2021, and showed the range of = by following up the previous dance tune with a hard-hitting ballad.

= (Equals) Album Full Tracklist by Ed Sheeran

  1. Tides
  2. Shivers
  3. First Times
  4. Bad Habits
  5. Overpass Graffiti
  6. The Joker and the Queen
  7. Leave Your Life
  8. Collide
  9. 2step
  10. Stop The Rain
  11. Love In Slow Motion
  12. Visiting Hours
  13. Sandman
  14. Be Right Now

Stream & Download Ed Sheeran – = (Equals) Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:


About Shedrach 2532 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra state. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.